EuroClassica loginnewest/latestforum - Lateincommunity Österreicheventsprojectscurriculaupload
 
EuroClassica

EUROCLASSICA Executive Committee

 

Paul Ieven José Luis Navarro
President, Treasurer

estudiosclasicos@estudiosclasicos.org
naussika@hotmail.com
NAVARRAKIS@terra.es

Nijole Juchneviciene Nijole Juchneviciene
Conference 2012, support of Academia Ragusina

nijole.juchneviciene@flf.vu.lt
Paul Ieven Elena Ermolaeva
Vice-president, curriculum for Greek


ml304@mail.ru
Francisco Oliveira Francisco Oliveira
Conference 2013

foliveir@fl.uc.pt
Christine Haller Christine Haller
Secretary, Newletter, support of Academia Homerica
christine_haller@hotmail.com

   
 

     
Members of Euroclassica and Their Representatives in the General Assembly

Austria
(Sodalitas, Bundesarbeitsgemeinschaft klassischer Philologen in Oesterreich)
Alfred Reitermayer
a.reite@utanet.at
Lithuania
Klasiku asociacija (Societas Classica)
Mantas Adomenas
mantas@adomenas.lt

Belgium
www.fpgl.be
(FPGL, Fédération des Professeurs de Grec et de Latin)
(French and German speaking part of the country)
Paul Ieven
pieven@scarlet.be
www.classicavlaanderen.be

(VZW Classica Vlaanderen)
(Dutch speaking part of the country)
Herbert Verreth
Herbert.Verreth@arts.kuleuven.be

Luxemburg
(Pro Latinitate)
Edouard Wolter
edwol@pt.lu
Bulgaria
(A.A.C., Association des Antiquites Classiques)
Anna Nikolova
anna.was.nikolova@gmail.com
Republic of Macedonia
(Association of Classical Philologists)
www.systasis.org.mk
Vesna Dimovska
vesna.dimovska@gmail.com
Croatia
(Philologorum Classicorum Societas Croatica)
Jadranka Bagarič 
jadranka_bagaric@yahoo.com
The Netherlands
www.vcnonline.nl
(VCN, Vereniging Classici Nederland)
www.oudheid.nl
Egge Tijsseling
felitijs@xs4all.nl
Czechia
(ALFA, Antiquis Linguis Fovendis Associatio)
Barbara Pokorná
pokornab@ffnw.upol.cz
Poland
(PTF, Polskie Towarzystwo Filologiczne)
Kazimier Korus
wolanin@vela.filg.uj.edu.pl
Denmark
www.kl.gymfag.dk

(Klassikerforeningen)
Jens Refslund Poulsen
jr@borgerdyd.dk
Portugal
(Associação Portuguesa de Estudos Clássicos)
Francisco Oliveira
euroclassic@ci.uc.pt
France
CNARELA, Coordination Nationale des Associations Régionales des Enseignants de Langues Anciennes)
Sylvie Pédraréna
s.pedroaren@wanadoo.fr
Romania
(Societatea de Studii Clasice din Romania)
Gabriela Cretia
gabrielacretia@yahoo.ro
Germany
(DAV, Deutscher Altphilologen Verband)
Bärbel Flaig
litterae26@aol.com
Russia
Societas Russica Magistrorum Linguarum Classicarum
librarius.narod.ru/scholae/indexengl.htm
Elena Ermolaeva
ml304@mail.ru
Great Britain
www.jact.org
(JACT, Joint Association of Classical Teachers)
dwtaylor@fairadsl.co.uk
Serbia
(AKCC/AECS, Association des Etudes Classiques de Serbie)
Milena Javonovic
milenamjovanovic@gmail.com
Greece
(ETAIPEIA EΛΛHNΩN ΦΙΛΟΛΟΓΩN)
(Etaireia Ellenon Philologon)
Prof. G. Xanthakis-Karamanou
akaram@aua.gr
Spain
www.estudiosclasicos.org
SEEC, (Sociedad Española de Estudios Clásicos)
José Luis Navarro
estudiosclasicos@estudiosclasicos.org naussika@hotmail.com NAVARRAKIS@terra.es
Hungary
(Association of Ancient Studies of Hungary)
Adamik Tamas
adamiktamas@axelero.hu
Switzerland
www.latein.ch (SAV, Schweizerischer Altphilologenverband / www.latigrec.ch ASPC, Association suisse des philologues classiques)
Christine Haller
christine_haller@hotmail.com
Italy
(CLILC: Coordinamento Ligure Insegnanti Lingue Classiche)
Serena FERRANDO
serena_ferrando@libero.it
Sweden
(Svenska Klassikerförbundet)
Eva Schough Tarandi
eva.tarandi@gmail.com
 
Directors of Academies  
Maria-Eleftheria Giatrakou President of Academia Homerica

Maria-Eleftheria Giatrakou
gstc@otenet.gr

Eva Schough Tarandi President of Academia
Latina

Eva Schough Tarandi
eva.tarandi@gmail.com

Jadranca Bagaric President of Academia Ragusina

Jadranca Bagaric
jadranka_bagaric@yahoo.com

 
webmasters

 
Peter Glatz Peter Glatz
peter.glatz@eduhi.at
Andreas Thiel Andreas Thiel
a.thiel@eduhi.at
homepage
news archive
categories
newsletter

ante diem XIV. Kalendas   
Maias MMXIV
  

Europe
American Classical League

CIRCE

info 
about us 
constitution 
contact 
Latein Plattform Nuntii Latini Summer schools ECDL
Hits: Hits seit 13.12.2003